Traverse City Central's Carson Bourdo (11) runs an interception back for a second quarter touchdown against Bay City Western in the second quarter of Friday's district final at Thirlby Field.


MHSFCA All-Region

Division 1

Danny Rosa - Traverse City West

Michael Schermerhorn - Traverse City West

Will Gaston - Traverse City West

Division 2

Brett Weaver - Traverse City Central

Carson Bourdo - Traverse City Central

Josh Burnham - Traverse City Central

Kadyn Warner - Traverse City Central

Division 4

Blake Swiger - Cadillac

Derek Rood - Cadillac

Collin Johnston - Cadillac

Jakin Metzger - Cadillac

Teagan Baker - Cadillac

Division 6

Connor Rajkovich - Boyne City

Caden VanSickle - Manistee

Tucker Strohaver - Grayling

Dylan Cragg - Graying

Alex Calcaterra - Boyne City

Connor Rischel - Manistee

David Millikin - Grayling

Bobby Hoth - Boyne City

Michael Wooten - Benzie Central

Carter Fredricks - Manistee

Sparty Skillern - Grayling

Connor Beaudrie - Manistee

Jacob Bush - Boyne City

Anthony Fisher - Grayling

Kaden Jewett - Boyne City

Luke Kooy - Manistee

Mason Wilcox - Boyne City

Division 7

Mack Bontekoe - McBain

Evan Solomon - Charlevoix

Wyatt Nausadis - Traverse City St. Francis

Charlie Peterson - Traverse City St. Francis

Brett Bontekoe - McBain

Jacob Grozenki - Traverse City St. Francis

Joey Donahue - Traverse City St. Francis

Brock Maloney - McBain

Luke Biggar - Traverse City St. Francis

Brice Kempf - Traverse City St. Francis

Division 8

Tucker Hubbard - Frankfort

Griffin Anderson - Frankfort

Preston Mariatt - Johannesburg-Lewiston

Adam Mills - Frankfort

Logan May - Johannesburg-Lewiston

Ethan Evans - Frankfort

Ayden Fulton - Johannesburg-Lewiston

Jared Coxe - Franfort

Emmerson Farmer - Frankfort

8-Player Divsion 1

Brayden Opie - Suttons Bay

Shawn Bramer - Suttons Bay

Cameron Alberts - Suttons Bay

Hugh Periard - Suttons Bay

Logan Wienclaw - Mesick

8-Player Division 2

Aven Sensing - Bear Lake

Trending Video

Recommended for you