Leland's Tatum Kareck (4) tries to tip the ball over Traverse City St. Francis' Hannah Sidorowicz (10) during the ABCD quad match at Kinglsey.

2020 All-Northwest Conference Volleyball Teams


1st Team

Mia Osorio, Leland

Olivia Lowe, Leland

Tory McIntosh, Kingsley

Lexi Sattler, Kingsley

Tatum Kareck, Leland

Alayna Heiler, Kingsley

Sarah Elwell, Leland

Sophie Stowe, North Bay

2nd Team

Grace Bradford, Glen Lake

Kristin Bonecutter, Onekama

Olivia Esman, Kingsley

Sophie Wisniski, Onekama

Emilee Bellant, Glen Lake

Sara Bromley, Onekama

Briana Schrotenboer, Buckley

Honorable Mention

Madison Evans, Benzie Central

Maggie Kelly, Frankfort

Sydney Miller, Frankfort

Coral Bott, Kingsley

Marin McCarthy, Onekama

Lillian Brown, North Bay

Laila Vang, North Bay

Special Mention

Reagan Thorr, Frankfort

Follow Jake on Twitter @JakeAtnip

Follow Jake on Twitter @JakeAtnip

Trending Video

Recommended for you