Contact Us

Circulation/Subscriptions

Delivery or billing questions: Call 231-946-2187 or 1-800-968-8273 (only in 231 and 989 area codes)

Customer Service: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Jessica Buchner: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Yvonne Haywood: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Jacob Hines: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Kevin Cook, Director of Audience Development: 231-933-1422, kcook@record-eagle.com

Customer Service Hours

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Subscribe to the Record-Eagle

Visit Record-Eagle.com/subscriptions or call 231-946-2187 or 1-800-968-8273 (only in 231 and 989 area codes)

Main switchboard: 231-946-2000

Street address: 120 W. Front St., Traverse City, MI 49684

Advertising - Click here for more info (Read Print and Online Media Kit here)

Print advertising

Call 231-933-1465 and ask for an advertising representative

Fax 231-946-8273 or 231-946-0340

Print advertising specifications (not pricing): 231-933-1465

Internet advertising

Contact your sales representative, or Megan Fuller: 231-933-1462, mfuller@record-eagle.com.

Administration

Paul Heidbreder, Publisher: 231-933-1403, pheidbreder@record-eagle.com

Dennis Thayer, Accounts Receivable Clerk: 231-933-1458, dthayer@record-eagle.com

Classifieds

To place a classified ad call one of the following numbers 24 hours a day, 365 days a year: 231-946-2653 or 800-968-8273 (only in 231 and 989 area codes)

Fax: 231-946-8273. Faxes must be received by 3 p.m. Monday-Friday to be in the next day's issue and 3 p.m. Friday for ads running in Saturday, Sunday or Monday's paper.

Inquiries may be sent to classifieds@record-eagle.com

Obituaries & Milestones

Deborah Long, Obituary Clerk: 231-933-1470, obits@record-eagle.com

Commercial Printing

Shawn Winter, Advertising Director: 231-933-1413, swinter@record-eagle.com, Fax: 231-946-8273

News

Newsroom fax: 231-946-8632

Editors

Nathan Payne, Editor: 231-933-1472, npayne@record-eagle.com

Allison Batdorff, Interim Editor: 231-933-1468, abatdorff@record-eagle.com

Send letters to the editor to letters@record-eagle.com or fill out our online form here.

Marta Hepler Drahos, Grand Traverse Scene Editor: martaheplerdrahos@gmail.com

Dan Nielsen, Business Editor: 231-933-1467, dnielsen@record-eagle.com

Brian Steele, Design Center Manager: 231-933-1502, bsteele@record-eagle.com

Andy Taylor, Associate Editor/Digital Media: 231-933-1477, ataylor@record-eagle.com

News & Feature Writers

Patti Brandt Burgess, Staff Writer: 231-933-1490, pburgess@record-eagle.com

Brooke Kansier, Staff Writer: 231-933-1478, bkansier@record-eagle.com

Mardi Link, Staff Writer: 231-933-1429, mlink@record-eagle.com

Sheri McWhirter, Staff Writer: 231-933-1416, smcwhirter@record-eagle.com

Brendan Quealy, Staff Writer: 231-933-1488, bquealy@record-eagle.com

Jordan Travis, Staff Writer: 231-933-1476, jtravis@record-eagle.com

Mark Urban, Business Writer: 231-933-1441, murban@record-eagle.com

Alexa Zoellner, Features Writer: 231-933-1412, azoellner@record-eagle.com

Sports

James Cook, Senior Sports Writer: 231-933-1485, jcook@record-eagle.com

Jake Atnip, Sports Writer: 231-933-1474, jatnip@record-eagle.com

Andrew Rosenthal, Sports Writer: 231-933-1494, arosenthal@record-eagle.com

Features & Community News, features@record-eagle.com

Stephanie Shomin, Community News: 231-933-1506, sshomin@record-eagle.com

Photography

Mike Krebs, Photographer: 231-933-1509, mkrebs@record-eagle.com

Jan-Michael Stump, Photographer: 231-933-1509, jmstump@record-eagle.com

Specialty Publications

Gyneth King, Specialty Publications: 231-933-1464, gking@record-eagle.com

This Week's Circulars

85, passed away peacefully on Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020, at Medilodge in Traverse City. A full obituary will follow in a later edition of the Record-Eagle.