You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Circulation/Subscriptions

Customer Service: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Jessica Buchner: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Yvonne Haywood: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Jacob Hines: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Danielle Wegrecki: 231-946-2187, recirculation@record-eagle.com

Kevin Cook, Director of Audience Development: 231-933-1422, kcook@record-eagle.com

Advertising - Click here for more info (Read Print and Online Media Kit here)

Print advertising

Call 231-933-1465 and ask for an advertising representative

Fax 231-946-8273 or 231-946-0340

Print advertising specifications (not pricing): 231-933-1465

Internet advertising

Contact your sales representative, or Megan Fuller: 231-933-1462, mfuller@record-eagle.com.

Customer Service Hours

6:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Delivery or billing questions

Call 231-946-2187 or 1-800-968-8273 (only in 231 and 989 area codes)

Subscribe to the Record-Eagle

Visit Record-Eagle.com/subscriptions or call 231-946-2187 or 1-800-968-8273 (only in 231 and 989 area codes)

Main switchboard: 231-946-2000

Street address: 120 W. Front St., Traverse City, MI 49684

Administration

Paul Heidbreder, Publisher: 231-933-1403, pheidbreder@record-eagle.com

Dennis Thayer, Accounts Receivable Clerk: 231-933-1458, dthayer@record-eagle.com

Classifieds

To place a classified ad call one of the following numbers 24 hours a day, 365 days a year: 231-946-2653 or 800-968-8273 (only in 231 and 989 area codes)

Fax: 231-946-8273. Faxes must be received by 3 p.m. Monday-Friday to be in the next day's issue and 3 p.m. Friday for ads running in Saturday, Sunday or Monday's paper.

Inquiries may be sent to classifieds@record-eagle.com

Obituaries & Milestones

Deborah Long, Obituary Clerk: 231-933-1470, obits@record-eagle.com

Commercial Printing

Shawn Winter, Advertising Director: 231-933-1413, swinter@record-eagle.com, Fax: 231-946-8273

News

Newsroom fax: 231-946-8632

Editors

Nathan Payne, Editor: 231-933-1472, npayne@record-eagle.com

Allison Batdorff, Interim Editor: 231-933-1468, abatdorff@record-eagle.com

Send letters to the editor to letters@record-eagle.com or fill out our online form here.

Marta Hepler Drahos, Interim Features/Grand Traverse Scene Editor: 231-933-1487, mdrahos@record-eagle.com

Dan Nielsen, Business Editor: 231-933-1467, dnielsen@record-eagle.com

Brian Steele, Design Center Manager: 231-933-1502, bsteele@record-eagle.com

Andy Taylor, Associate Editor/Digital Media: 231-933-1477, ataylor@record-eagle.com

News & Feature Writers

Patti Brandt Burgess, Staff Writer: 231-933-1490, pburgess@record-eagle.com

Brooke Kansier, Staff Writer: 231-933-1478, bkansier@record-eagle.com

Sheri McWhirter, Staff Writer: 231-933-1416, smcwhirter@record-eagle.com

Brendan Quealy, Staff Writer: 231-933-1488, bquealy@record-eagle.com

Jordan Travis, Staff Writer: 231-933-1476, jtravis@record-eagle.com

Mark Urban, Business Writer: 231-933-1441, murban@record-eagle.com

Alexa Zoellner, Features Writer: 231-933-1412, azoellner@record-eagle.com

Sports

James Cook, Senior Sports Writer: 231-933-1485, jcook@record-eagle.com

Jake Atnip, Sports Writer: 231-933-1474, jatnip@record-eagle.com

Brett Sommers, Sports Writer: 231-933-1494, bsommers@record-eagle.com

Features & Community News, features@record-eagle.com

Stephanie Shomin, Community News: 231-933-1506, sshomin@record-eagle.com

Photography

Mike Krebs, Photographer: 231-933-1509, mkrebs@record-eagle.com

Jan-Michael Stump, Photographer: 231-933-1509, jmstump@record-eagle.com

Specialty Publications

Gyneth King, Specialty Publications: 231-933-1464, gking@record-eagle.com

This Week's Circulars

83, of Traverse City, died July 23, 2019. There will be a celebration of his life held on Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019 from 2 to 4 p.m., at the home of his daughter, Teresa and Dale Campbell, 6105 Brackett Road, Williamsburg, MI 49690. Please visit www.lifestorytc.com to sign the guestbook and shar…

an Ohio native, he was the consummate outdoorsman. O.B. loved Traverse City where he hunted, fished and vacationed for years until making it his home 1981. He was a championship bass fisherman and life member of TC Bass club. He is survived by his beloved wife of 61 years, Sandy; three child…

TRAVERSE CITY [mdash] On Sunday evening, Aug. 11, 2019, Jean Ellen Ahart slipped the surly bonds of earth and joined her parents in the stars. Jean was born June 11, 1936 to Archie L and Dorothy A (nee Wolf) McLean in Traverse City. She spent many of her early years in Northport as well. Jea…