Search / 130 results found


West Shore Community College recently announced the students named to the summer 2021 dean’s list: Hope F. Erlandson, Taylor D. Haglund, Alyssa R. Jackoviak, Kaitelynne S. Lange, Alora R. Sundbeck and Celeste N. Lloyd — all of Manistee

To the Friendly Garden Club, which planted more than 5,800 plants in this year’s Logo Garden display at the Open Space in Traverse City.To the…

TRAVERSE CITY — The Traverse City Central basketball program is about to get another new face to head its girls program just one season after …

Saginaw Valley State University named the following students to the president’s list during the fall 2020 term: Samantha Wicker, of Buckley; Faith Sanders, of Gaylord; and Easton Moore, of Petoskey.