Traverse City Record-Eagle


June 12, 2009

'Obvious choice' wins DeYoung award


One of McMillen's nominations for the award described him as "creative, energetic and enthusiastic," and noted that his company's Web site devotes nearly as much space to the downtown as it does to his business.

The DTCA also recognized outgoing board members Jim Valesano, Amy Parker and Michele Joubran. Board members for next year also include Brian Kluzak, Dave Leonhard, Pam Marsh, Sarah Jane Bye, Stacy Sheren-Colombo, James C. Smith, Amy Joslin and Jerome.

Text Only

Latest News