Traverse City Record-Eagle


August 31, 2010

NMC summer dean's list

TRAVERSE CITY — The students listed below have been named to the Dean's List for Summer Semester 2010 at Northwestern Michigan College.

The Dean's List recognizes outstanding academic achievement of full-time students who do unusually well in their studies. Published at the end of each term, the list includes the names of those students who have achieved a current grade point average of 3.5 or above out of a possible 4.0.


Bruce Gillissie


Maryanne Bisler

Kevin Johnson

Grand Traverse

Richard Anthony

Aidan Bell

Courtney Cain

Jenny Courtade

Megan Crandall

Michael Fitzgerald

Kevin Kurkowski

Jennifer Lemcool

Alice Sennott

Michael Thompson

Carol Wrede


Carla Hollenbeck

Michelle Jackson

Louis Rodriguez


Vernon Bailey

Text Only